Monday, August 25, 2008

Honorary Captains

The Michigan legends that were named to serve as the team's Honorary Captains for the first game of the 2008 season are Bob Chappuis, Ron Kramer and Dan Dierdorf. They will be present during the opening coin toss and will be honored during the first TV timeout of the game.

Ron Kramer (on the right on SI cover)

Dan Dierdorf (on left of photo w/ Coach Carr)

Go Blue!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home